CONTACT US

SCHOOL HOURS:
8:20 AM - 3:25 PM


5TH GRADE ANNEX:
8379 State HWY 17
Elgin, OK 73538
(580) 492-3655
FAX:  (580) 492-3637

Secretary: Jogay Renshaw
jorenshaw@elginps.net


6TH GRADE CENTER:
 815 7th Street
Elgin, OK 73538
(580) 492-3656
FAX:  (580) 492-6382
6th Grade Secretary
5th & 6th Grade Registrar
Becky Rhinehart

rrhinehart@elginps.net



7th-8th Grade:
712 J Street
Elgin, OK 73538
(580) 492-3657
FAX:  (580) 492-3658
7th & 8th Grade Secretary
7th & 8th Grade Registrar
Terri Glover
tglover@elginps.net

MAILING ADDRESS:
PO Box 369
Elgin, OK 73538



TO REQUEST SCHOOL RECORDS,
PLEASE FAX OR EMAIL TO
:
5th and 6th Grade:
FAX:  (580) 492-6382
EMAIL:  rrhinehart@elginps.net
CONTACT PERSON & OFFICE PHONE:
Becky Rhinehart
(580) 492-3656

 
7th and 8th Grade:
FAX:  (580) 492-3658
EMAIL:  tglover@elginps.net
CONTACT PERSON & OFFICE PHONE:
Terri Glover
(580) 492-3657



t


PRINCIPAL:
Mrs. Melissa Hitt:  492-3656
mhitt@elginps.net

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS:

Mr. Vidale McCracken:  492-3657
vmccracken@elginps.net

Mrs. Rachel Ezell:  492-3657
rezell@elginps.net


COUNSELOR:
Mrs. Sally Tilley:  492-3656
stilley@elginps.net


CONTACTING A TEACHER:

Each teacher's email address is listed under the 
 FACULTY tab of our website.


TRANSPORTATION:
492-3668


FIELD HOUSE:
492-3654


GYM:
MIDDLE SCHOOL GYM:  492-3661
HIGH SCHOOL GYM:  492-5225 or 492-5226


SCHOOL NURSE
:

Mrs. Debbie Fox:  492-3692 
dfox@elginps.net