Athletics

PRINTABLE ATHLETIC SCHEDULES

PHYSICAL FOR
MS


***All Elgin Athletes 5th - 12th Grades must complete required online Forms to participate in Competitive Athletics.

Elgin's Athletics from the EPS website.



5TH & 6TH GRADE
:

SPORT COACH  EMAIL
5th & 6th Basketball
Girls
Boys

Garrett
Rodgers

 lgarrett@elgnps.net
crodgers@elginps.net
 5th Track & Field
(Girls & Boys)
Lorah  tlorah@elginps.net
6th Track & Field 
(Girls & Boys)
Hughes jhughes@elginps.net 
5th & 6th Wrestling
(Girls & Boys)
McCracken vmccracken@elginps.net


7TH GRADE
:

SPORT COACH  EMAIL
 Baseball
Rodgers
crodgers@elginps.net
 Basketball
Girls
Boys

McDonald

Rodgers

kmcdonald@elginps.net
crodgers@elginps.net
Cross-Country
Girls 
Boys

Lorah

Hughes

tlorah@elginps.net 
jhughes@elginps.net 
 Football
(Girls & Boys)
Aldrich
laldrich@elginps.net
 Golf
Girls
Boys

Tahah

Green

 btahah@elginps.net 
rgreen@elginps.net 
  Softball Rodgers  crodgers@elginps.net 
 Track & Field
Girls
Boys 
 
Lorah
Hughes
 
tlorah@elginps.net 
jhughes@elginps.net 
 Volleyball   Green  hgreen@elginps.net 
 Wrestling
(Girls & Boys)
McCracken   vmccracken@elginps.net


8TH GRADE
:

SPORT COACH  EMAIL
 Baseball
Rodgers
crodgers@elginps.net
 Basketball
Girls
Boys

Tahah
Thomas

btahah@elginps.net
dthomas@elginps.net
Cross-Country
Girls 
Boys

Lorah
Hughes

tlorah@elginps.net 
jhughes@elginps.net 
 Football
(Girls & Boys)
Aldrich
laldrich@elginps.net
 Golf
Girls
Boys

Tahah
Green

 btahah@elginps.net 
rgreen@elginps.net 
  Softball Rodgers  crodgers@elginps.net 
 Track & Field
Girls
Boys 
 
Lorah
Hughes
 
tlorah@elginps.net 
jhughes@elginps.net 
 Volleyball   Green  hgreen@elginps.net 
 Wrestling
(Girls & Boys)
McCracken   vmccracken@elginps.net