Athletics

PRINTABLE ATHLETIC SCHEDULES

PHYSICAL FORM


***All Elgin Athletes 5th - 12th Grades must complete required online Forms to participate in Competitive Athletics.
Parents and Athletes need to log onto 
http://elginpublic.rankonesport.com
to complete the online form process. 


5TH & 6TH GRADE
:

SPORT COACH  EMAIL  PRINTABLE
SCHEDULE
5th & 6th Basketball
Girls
Boys

Garrett
Rodgers

 lgarrett@elgnps.net
crodgers@elginps.net
 5th/6th Basketball
 5th Track & Field
(Girls & Boys)
Lorah  tlorah@elginps.net 5th/6th Track & Field
6th Track & Field 
(Girls & Boys)
Hughes jhughes@elginps.net   5th/6th Track & Field
5th & 6th Wrestling
(Girls & Boys)
McCracken vmccracken@elginps.net 5th/6th Wrestling


7TH GRADE
:

SPORT COACH  EMAIL  PRINTABLE 
SCHEDULE
 Baseball
Rodgers
crodgers@elginps.net  7th/8th Baseball
 Basketball
Girls
Boys

McDonald

Rodgers

kmcdonald@elginps.net
crodgers@elginps.net
7th/8th Basketball
Cross-Country
Girls 
Boys

Lorah

Hughes

tlorah@elginps.net 
jhughes@elginps.net 

 7th/8th Cross-Country
 Football
(Girls & Boys)
Aldrich
laldrich@elginps.net 7th/8th Football
 Golf
Girls
Boys

Tahah

Green

 btahah@elginps.net 
rgreen@elginps.net 
7th/8th Golf 
  Softball Rodgers  crodgers@elginps.net   7th/8th Softball
 Track & Field
Girls
Boys 
 
Lorah
Hughes
 
tlorah@elginps.net 
jhughes@elginps.net 
 7th/8th Track & Field
 Volleyball   Green  hgreen@elginps.net  7th/8th Volleyball 
 Wrestling
(Girls & Boys)
McCracken   vmccracken@elginps.net 7th/8th Wrestling 


8TH GRADE
:

SPORT COACH  EMAIL  PRINTABLE 
SCHEDULE
 Baseball
Rodgers
crodgers@elginps.net  7th/8th Baseball
 Basketball
Girls
Boys

Tahah
Thomas

btahah@elginps.net
dthomas@elginps.net
7th/8th Basketball
Cross-Country
Girls 
Boys

Lorah
Hughes

tlorah@elginps.net 
jhughes@elginps.net 

 7th/8th Cross-Country
 Football
(Girls & Boys)
Aldrich
laldrich@elginps.net 7th/8th Football
 Golf
Girls
Boys

Tahah
Green

 btahah@elginps.net 
rgreen@elginps.net 
7th/8th Golf 
  Softball Rodgers  crodgers@elginps.net   7th/8th Softball
 Track & Field
Girls
Boys 
 
Lorah
Hughes
 
tlorah@elginps.net 
jhughes@elginps.net 
 7th/8th Track & Field
 Volleyball   Green  hgreen@elginps.net  7th/8th Volleyball 
 Wrestling
(Girls & Boys)
McCracken   vmccracken@elginps.net 7th/8th Wrestling